Dale Hartle

Coshocton Office

Financial Management Director
Tonya Garrett

Coshocton Office

Grants Directors
Barbara Richards


Coshocton Office

Fair Housing Coordinator & Housing Specialist
Bess Dunlop

Project Coordinator

Stacey Clapper

Coshocton Office


Coshocton Office

Housing Specialists

Malinda Freeman
Crawford County & Morrow County Office

Millie Johnson

Chillicothe Office
Mary Davis Ashland & Tuscarawas County Office
Retha Hensley Wyandot County/Upper Sandusky & Sandusky Office
Ellyn Walsh Shelby/Richland County Office

Sara Cramer

Crawford County Office 


Rehabilitation Specialist Supervisor

Mark Lahna



Holmes & Ross County, Monroe County and Coshocton City

Rehabilitation Specialists:

Steve Beattie Crawford and Morrow County
Dave Perzy Ashland County, Wyandot County/Upper Sandusky County and City of Sandusky
Chris Richards Tuscarawas, Shelby/Richland County, Muskingum and Morgan Counties
JD Jones
Troy Darr